Skip to product information
1 of 2

Algae Bloom ‘I Am Everyone I’ve Ever Met’ LP [BLR004]

Algae Bloom ‘I Am Everyone I’ve Ever Met’ LP [BLR004]

Regular price £21.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £21.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Were delighted to bring to you, the modern screamo classic, 'I Am Everyone Ive Ever Met' by Algae Bloom, for the first time since 2016, on record again! Released in partnership with Hunk Of Plastic (UK), Clever Eagle Records (US), Semi Collective Records (US) & Desperate Infant Records (HK).

  1. A Fanfare
  2. Lists/Leaves
  3. Safer Scene
  4. Thorns
  5. "Existential Crisis" As A Wave Machine Setting
  6. Untitled
  7. We Met Upon The Level
  8. We Part Upon The Square
  9. (Face)

Best Life exclusive Ultra Clear with Red, Black & White splatter, Limited to 50.


Due to a supplier issue, OBI strips where not produced for this title. 

View full details